

ANNOUNCEMENT SUMMARY MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT BANK JTRUST INDONESIA Tbk

In order to fulfill the stipulations of Article 51 of Financial Services Authority Regulation (POJK) No. 15/POJK.04/2020 regarding the Plan and conduct of the General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Companies, the Board of Directors of PT Bank JTrust Indonesia Tbk ("the Company") herewith announce the Summary Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("Meeting") with the following details:

Date, Time, and Venue of the Meeting

Meeting was held on 15 October 2021 at 14.24 WIB until 14.48 WIB at Sahid Sudirman Center 35th Floor, Jalan Jend. Surdirman No. 86, Central Jakarta 10220.

Members of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company attended either physically or through Video Conference in the Meeting

Board of Con	nmi	issioners	Boa	rd of	Directors
President Commissioner	:	Nobiru Adachi	President Director	:	Ritsuo Fukadai
Independent	:	Sutirta Budiman	Director	:	Felix I. Hartadi
Commissioner			Director	:	Helmi A. Hidayat
			Director	:	Bijono Waliman
			Director	:	Cho Won June
			Director	:	R. Djoko Prayitno

Independent Parties as Independent Vote Counter

The Company has appointed Dendy Subangil Satria S.H., M.Kn. as Public Notary, and PT Sharestar Indonesia as the Share Administration Bureau to count and validate the quorum and the votes tabulation in the Meeting.

Code of Conduct of the Meeting

- The Presenter read the Meeting's Code of Conduct before the Meeting began.
- The Meeting was chaired by Mr. Sutirta Budiman, as Independent Commissioner who was appointed based on the Board of Commissioners Meeting on 6 October 2021.
- The Shareholders or their Proxies have been provided with opportunity to raise questions and/or opinions before proceeding with decision making.
- Resolutions on Meeting Agenda was valid if approved by more than 1/2 (one half) of the total shares with voting rights present at the Meeting.
- The resolutions was made during the Meeting were taken based on consensus or through voting.
- One share give the right to the Shareholder to cast 1 (one) vote.
- Voting for the resolution of the Meeting had been carried out by submitting a completed ballot card to the Meeting Officer. The Notary then reported the results of the vote count after voting for each Meeting Agenda.
- Invalid votes were considered non-existent and were not counted in determining the number of votes made during the Meeting.

Number of Shares with Valid Voting Rights Attended at the Meeting

The Shareholders or their Proxies who were attended represent a total of 9,730,399,551 shares or equivalent to 97.186% of the total shares with valid voting rights issued by the Company. Therefore, the Meeting has fulfilled the quorum so that valid and binding resolutions can be made.



Meeting Agenda Resolution

Meeting Agenda	Change in the composition of Management.					
The Number of Shareholders or their Proxies Raise Questions and/or Convey Opinions	No questions or opinions;					
First Voting	Approved the appointment of Mr. Iwan Nataliputra as Independent Commissioner of the Company, effective upon passing the Fit and Proper test of OJK as well as complying with the prevailing laws and regulations.					
	Agree	Abstain	Disagree			
First Voting Result	9.730.399.551 shares or 100% of total shares with valid voting None Nor rights in the Meeting					
Second Voting	Approved the appointment of Mr. Benny Siswanto as Independent Commissioner of the Company, effective upon passing the Fit and Proper test of OJK as well as complying with the prevailing laws and regulations.					
Second Voting Result	Agree	Abstain	Disagree			
	9.730.399.551 shares or 100% of total shares with valid voting rights in the Meeting	None	None			
Third Voting	Approved the appointment of Mr. Widjaja Hendra as Director of the Company, effective upon passing the Fit and Proper test of OJK as well as complying with the prevailing laws and regulations					
Third Voting Result	Agree	Abstain	Disagree			
	9.730.399.551 shares or 100% of total shares with valid voting rights in the Meeting	None	None			
Resolution of the Meeting	 Approved the appointment of Mr. Iwan Nataliputra as Independent Commissioner of the Company, effective upon passing the Fit and Proper test of OJK as well as complying with the prevailing laws and regulations. Approved the appointment of Mr. Benny Siswanto as Independent Commissioner of the Company, effective upon passing the Fit and Proper test of OJK as well as complying with the prevailing laws and regulations. Approved the appointment of Mr. Widjaja Hendra as Director of the Company, effective upon passing the Fit and Proper test of OJK as well as complying with the prevailing laws and regulations. Therefore, composition of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors as of the closing of this Meeting is as follows: BOARD OF COMISSIONERS: President Commissioner Nobiru Adachi Commissioner Nobuiku Chiba Independent Commissioner Iwan Nataliputra Independent Commissioner Benny Siswanto 					



BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President Director : Ritsuo Fukadai
Director : Felix I. Hartadi
Director : Helmi A. Hidayat
Director : Cho Won June
Director : Bijono Waliman
Director : R. Djoko Prayitno
Director : Widjaja Hendra

With the condition that the appointment of Mr. Iwan Nataliputra and Mr. Benny Siswanto as Independent Commissioners of the Company and Mr. Widjaja Hendra as Director of the Company are effective upon passing the Fit and Proper test of OJK as well as complying with the prevailing laws and regulations.

4. Grant power and authority to the Board of Directors of the Company with substitution right to declare changes of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company in a separate Notarial Deed and convey the notification of change of data of the Company to the Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia.

Jakarta, 18 October 2021
PT BANK JTRUST INDONESIA Tbk
BOARD OF DIRECTORS